Skip to main content You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

WikiFullscreen ChatVoice Chat (Discord)Org PageF.A.Q.
Topic: Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar (May 1st) (Read 3637 times) previous topic - next topic

Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar (May 1st)

Delayed until next Sunday (May 1st)

Hopefully will have less confusion this time. Both sides had 8 people ready.



Amada Estelar is a Brazilian org.

HardyHero suggested 5 PM Sunday Brazilian time (GMT -3) - so would be

1 PM Pacfic US Time
4 PM Eastern US Time
9 PM WET (Portugal/UK/Ireland)
10 PM CET (France/Germany/Spain)


Re: Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar

Reply #1
I may or may not be on

Re: Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar

Reply #2
I can't make it, I've got a political event I have to be at. I'm a state Delegate, so I'm probably going to start being more and more busy the closer to June it gets. I'll post it on Facebook though.

Re: Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar

Reply #3
I will fly. 

Re: Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar

Reply #4
I will be a little late, have to drop people off at work at 1, but after that say 1:30 I should be in.

Re: Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar

Reply #5
Well, allrighty then!
שם טוב ולא להיבחר מאשר עושר גדול, ואוהב לטובת ולא כסף וזהב. kJV Proverbs 22:1

Re: Pitchfork vs Armada Estelar

Reply #6
Delayed until next Sunday (May 1st)

Hopefully will have less confusion this time. Both sides had 8 people ready.